Campaigns

Wyndham City undertakes a variety campaigns to promote its advocacy activities.  Members of the community are encouraged to join a campaign or group.

Contact Your Local Politician

Victorian State Parliament – Legislative Assembly

Member for Altona

Jill Hennessy
Suite 603, Level 1
2 Main St, Point Cook 3030
Phone 9395 0221
Email: jill.hennessy@parliament.vic.gov.au

Member for Werribee

Tim Pallas
Shop 2, 56 - 58 Watton Street, Werribee
Phone 9741 1133
Email: tim.pallas@parliament.vic.gov.au

Member for Tarneit
Telmo Languiller

C1 Level 1, 100 Overton Rd, Williams Landing Shopping Centre
Phone 9916 1781

State Parliament – Legislative Council

Western Metropolitan Region
Dr Rachel Carling-Jenkins
Shop 3, 1 Watton St, Werribee 3030
Phone 8742 3226

Khalil Eideh
Suite 2, 80 Carmody Dve, Cairnlea 3023
Phone 9363 1644
Email: khalil.eideh@parliament.vic.gov.au

Bernie Finn
277 Hampshire Rd,Sunshine 3020
Ph. 9312 1212
Email: bernie.finn@parliament.vic.gov.au

Colleen Hartland
75 Victoria St, Seddon 3011
Phone 9689 6373
Email: colleen.hartland@parliament.vic.gov.au

Cesar Melhem
231 Hyde St, Yarraville 3013
Phone 9689 6536
Email: cesar.melhem@parliament.vic.gov.au

Back to top